BOARD MEMBERS

Sheriff Calvin Boyd Kelly Skinner – Designee

District Judge J. Allan Garrett

Lisa Bell – Designee

County Judge

James Oakley Tamara Tinney – Designee

County Court at Law Judge Cody Henson

Jayme Ingram – Designee District Attorney

Wiley McAfee Alice Price – Designee/Chairperson

Justice of the Peace Lisa Whitehead, Pct 2

District Clerk Casie Walker Secretary

County Clerk Vicinta Stafford April McFarlen – Designee

Municipal Judge Cheryl Pounds -Vice Chairperson

County Treasurer Karrie Crownover DeAnne Fisher – Designee

Bail Bond Surety/Agent Marilyn J. Graham

Criminal Defense Attorney Steven Wittekiend

BURNET COUNTY BAIL BOND BOARD 1701 EAST POLK – BURNET, TEXAS 78611

In compliance with the provisions of Chapter 1704 of the Texas Occupations Code, notice is hereby given of a meeting of the Bail Bond Board of Burnet County, to be held at the Burnet County Courthouse Annex North at 1701 East Polk in Burnet, Texas 78611 on **Monday, October 28 2024 at 8:30am**

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes from previous meeting(s)
- 3. New Business
- 4. Old Business
- 5. Public Comment
 - Adjourn

POSTED Vicinta Stafford Burnet County Clerk

By Vicinta Stafford at 12:59 pm, Oct 22 2024